top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

What’s your favorite animal?

I’ve always been fascinated by elephants and was so excited to receive Secret of the Elephants!!

I loved this book and was thrilled to find out this was based on the TV series by National Geographic! I found the series Secret of the Elephants on Disney+ but I think it’s on Hulu and YouTube TV too.

If you’ve ever been interested in elephants you will absolutely love this book and television series. The intelligence of this magnificent animal is mind blowing, and they are more like humans than we realize. I highly recommend this book and series!

Thank you @tlcbooktours and @natgeo for this beautiful book! Secret of the Elephants published earlier this month and is available on our Amazon storefront.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page