top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

What’s a series I need to read?

Honestly, I haven’t read most book series. I almost exclusively read standalone books, but I’m so happy I stuck with The Teen Killers Club books by Lily Sparks! I wasn’t sure what to expect when I read Teen Killers in Love, I was a little confused by the title, but then instantly understood and went back and read the first book! Now, the final book Teen Killers at Large was exactly what you want from a final book in a series!

Teen Killers at Large will keep you up at night, in the best way! I was dying to figure out what was going on! If you haven’t read the first two books in this series, I highly recommend you start with those before jumping into this one! But trust me, you’ll be hooked right away!

Thank you @katerockbooktours for this gifted copy! Teen Killers at Large was published on 10/10/23 and is available on our Amazon storefront!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page