top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

This was my first Chris Quarembo

novel and I enjoyed it so much that I am searching for my next one to add to my tbr! @katerockbooktours sent us Killer Deals and I literally could not put it down, so a big thank you to them for gifting us this copy!

Andrea Fabiano is a P.I. currently investigating a string of fires in buildings belonging to a wealthy real estate investor. Her job is to find out if arson was the cause of the fires and report back to the insurance company. When her client mysteriously winds up murdered after leaving her cryptic messages about her current case, she dives deeper into the investigation and is determined to find out what happened, at any cost.

This is such an easy and effortless read. Perfect for a quiet afternoon at home! You can get this book along with any other book that we have featured on IG by visiting our Amazon Storefront, link in bio.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page