top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Okay guys. I have found my next go-to author thanks to @stmartinspress!

Okay guys. I have found my next go-to author thanks to @stmartinspress who sent us an Advanced Reader’s Copy of Legacy by Nora Roberts! I loved this book and could not put it down! I love when that happens!

This story has it all! Strong female characters, murder & mystery, romance, friendship and family. When Adrian Rizzo was just a girl, her biological father tried to kill her, her mother and her nanny. In a fierce battle, her mother managed to fight him off and he died right in front of Adrian.

Years later, Adrian is a successful fitness guru in the public eye. She gets one threatening letter a year from an anonymous stalker. The letters come once a year for several years until they start escalating. The police and FBI can do nothing about it so Adrian dutifully files and hands over the letters whenever she receives them. After the letters start coming in quicker, her mother hires a PI to find the stalker. What the PI finds is alarming and terrifying!

I am sooooo hoping for a sequel to this book! You guys will love the characters in this book as much as I do! Make sure to click our link in bio for our Amazon Storefront and purchase your copy asap!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page