top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would you go?

Right now, I have my sights set on Egypt, I’ll be thrilled if that happens in the next few years! But you guys, I am loving books about love and travel!!

Halfway to You by Jennifer Gold was such a moving story about love, heartbreak, and family. When Maggie Whitaker gets the chance to interview her favorite author, Ann Fawkes, she is beyond elated, but doesn’t have any idea what she’s really getting into.

As Ann reluctantly shares her life story with Maggie, their lives intersect in a beautiful way. I connected with this book on many personal levels and truly enjoyed the depth of this writing. I absolutely adore Italy and loved that most of it was set there, but also appreciated that Ann is now settled in the Pacific Northwest in the San Juan Islands.

Halfway to You was very touching, I’m so thankful to @jennifergoldauthor for reaching out and sharing her book with us! You can find Halfway to You on our Amazon storefront AND on Kindle Unlimited!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page