top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

I just finished reading These Toxic Things by Rachel Howsell Hall!

What a ride this book takes you on! If you are a fan of suspense and thrillers then this book is perfect for you! TLC Book Tours sent us a copy of this book and we are so appreciative!

Mickie is a twenty something woman who creates digital memory banks for people. Kind of like a halogram. Nadia was just diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease and wants to document her memories before it’s too late. She hires Mickie to catalog her memories into her own memory bank. However, Nadia soon winds up dead and Mickie is left trying to piece things together…and soon finds herself with a stalker of her own.

I’m not gonna lie, there were a few moments that terrified me while reading this book! I was legit scared to be home alone! Don’t let that deter you though! I definitely think you should go out and get your copy asap and let me know if you get as scared as I did!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page