top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

How many US states have you been to?

I tried to count but couldn’t fully remember all of them!

I’ve been to 32 states and Alyssa to 30!

Traveling is one of our favorite things to do, I’ve already started using MOON USA STATE BY STATE TRAVEL GUIDE! I took it on a small road trip recently!

This photo doesn’t do this little rest stop justice, the view was beautiful!

Some of the highlights that I am loving! • Broken down by region! • The top 3-5 experiences! • Unforgettable outdoor adventures! • Road trip ideas! • Local flavors from coast to coast! • History and fun facts!

If you like to travel especially a road trip in the US, this is the perfect book to bring along!

Thank you @tlcbooktours for this copy, the cute little bandana and little travel pouch!!

Moon USA State by State published in October and you can find this on our Amazon storefront!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page