top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you read any of Christy Hayes’s books?

I was so excited to read the latest book in the Kiss and Tell series by @christyhayesauthor. I’ve read several of her other books and I love that they can be read as standalone books too! I truly enjoyed watching the relationship between Shelby and Nick unfold. They unexpectedly started a relationship after hooking up at Nick’s brother’s wedding, but Shelby panicked and quickly called things off. I adored the quirky misunderstanding that Christy Hayes set up as their post break up run in.

I love that this was quick and light read but kept my attention, I am already looking forward to the next book!

Fancy Meeting You Here published on 10/12 and is available to buy on our Amazon Storefront! Thank you @katerockbooktours for this gifted copy!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page