top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you ever read a cowboy romance?

I don’t think I have, but I feel like it’s exactly what I need this summer!


The Heartbreaker of Echo Pass by @maiseyyates is book 12 in the Gold Valley Series. I haven’t read any of these yet, but check this out:

“Shy Iris Daniels is on a mission to shake up her life. She’s sick of being underestimated, and she’s got a new business plan to prove it. The one thing she didn’t factor in is her new landlord, Griffin Chance.”

Okayyy so I’m already sold! I can’t wait to dive into this!


Thank you @tlcbooktours and @harlequinbooks for gifting this copy to us and having us on your book tour!! You can find this book on our Amazon Storefront, this book published on June 29th!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page