top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you ever participated in a wedding?


I’ve been in a few, and loved them all, but it is surprising how much work they can be!

I was thoroughly entertained by For the Love of Friends by Sara Goodman Confino!


I needed this witty rom com in my life!

Lily Wiess starts an anonymous online blog after suddenly finding herself in 5 weddings all at once! She’s about had it with the other bridesmaids, the demanding moms and picky brides! As she vents all of these feelings out, she feels bad for posting this online but knows nobody will actually ever read it, right??


Rom coms can be very hit or miss for me, but this was so clever and so entertaining that I’m already looking forward to my next @saraconfino book!


For the Love of Friends published on August 1st this is available to purchase on our Amazon Storefront and is on Kindle Unlimited right now!


Thank you so much @katerockbooktours and @amazonpublishing for gifting us this copy!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page