top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you ever been on a cruise? 

Well, you may not want to after reading You Belong to Me by Mary Higgins Clark.

While on a cruise 4 years ago a woman goes missing.  She was given a ring with an engraving on the inside, you belong to me.  Dr. Susan Chandler is a psychologist with a call-in radio show, and she decides to touch on this disappearance.  This causes a an oddly coincidental chain of events where people start dying, and now she feels responsible and must get to the bottom of it.

Oh my gosh, this writing, it brings me back to being in high school, I was obsessed with Mary Higgins Clark books and now I remember why.  She truly is the queen of suspense, and I was grateful to have a true mystery to read.

Thank you so much @simon.books for this gifted copy!

You Belong to Me has been reprinted and I am loving this new cover!  You can find this on our Amazon storefront!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page