top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you been to Boston?

I have briefly, and I would love to go back and see more of this historical city.

I’ve always loved historical fiction and The Literary Undoing of Victoria Swann was the perfect book for me. Based in the Gilded Age, Victoria Swann writes romance novels, and her readers love her books! She could continue to write these, but she knows she’s capable of so much more. Her publisher on the other hand doesn’t want to fix what isn’t broken.

As she fights for her place as a real writer not just a woman writing dime novels, she must face more than she ever expected. I adored Victoria Swann, which is really just her pen name, she the strong female lead I always enjoy cheering on.

If you enjoy women’s literature and especially if you like historical fiction, you’re going to want to add The Literary Undoing of Victoria Swann by Virginia Pye.

Thank you @mbc_books for this gifted copy! The Literary Undoing of Victoria Swann releases today! You can find this on our Amazon storefront!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page