top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

FRIENDS POP UP POST


The one where you visit the FRIENDS pop up shop...for all of my fellow FRIENDS lovers, this post is for you!!! As soon as I learned that Seattle was having a FRIENDS pop up, I knew I HAD to go! It did not disappoint! It was hosted by AT&T and if one shows up in a town near you, I highly suggest that you go check it out. It was the perfect way to spend a morning in the city. They had Monica and Rachel’s front door, Phoebe’s microphone and guitar and of course, the famous orange couch. It was super chill in there, all of the employees were so willing to take pics and make sure everyone enjoyed the experience. I was able to get a little reading in and ordered a Buffay Latte too!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page