top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Do you have any regrets from your teen years?

In the Ghost of this Echo Town by C.L. Walters I was brought right back to my teenage years!

Griffin is struggling in life and fighting with his entire friend group. Lonely and angry he meets Max, his new boss’s daughter. I was unsure how I felt about Griffin in the beginning but immediately adored Max!

Griffin has some real issues he’s dealing with and my heart started to really feel for him. Once I got started I couldn’t stop reading this emotionally complex book.

I always love a slow and authentic love story and @cl.walters writing is so genuine! It gives me @colleenhoover vibes! I already looked up her books and can’t wait to read more!

Thank you @cl.walters for gifting us this advance reader copy!

Happy Pub Day to this incredible book!! You can find, In the Echo of this Ghost Town, on our Amazon Storefront!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page