top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Do you ever tell a lie?

Well what if your lies turned into more? They had their own lives and their own stories.

This was a fascinating book, I absolutely could not put it down once I started.  I also had no idea going into this what it was about, so it was immediately a mystery.

The Lies Among Us by Sarah Beth Durst is truly a unique story.  After Hannah’s mom dies, she is left feeling unsure about her place in the world.  I honestly can’t tell you more about this book, and I hope you don’t read a lot about it before you start it, just go get it!  It’s a fast read and you will be hooked from the first page!

Thank you @otrpr for this gifted copy!

The Lies Among Us was published on 4/1/24 and is available on Kindle Unlimited AND you can find it on our Amazon storefront!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page