top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

What’s your favorite type of sandwich??

Today is National Sandwich Day and I’m quite disappointed that I don’t have a sandwich photo to share!

Alyssa and I both LOVE a banh mi sandwich and will chose this over almost any other sandwich!

You guys! I’m so excited about this stack of books!

Thank you to the tagged publishers, authors and tour groups for these gifted books!!

ONCE UPON A WARDROBE by Patti Callahan @harpermusebooks @pattichenry @tlcbooktours Publish date: 10/19/21

HOW I’M SPENDING MY AFTERLIFE by Spencer Fleury @tlcbooktours @spencersboringpix @woodhallpress Publish date: 9/28/21

WAKE UP by Lindsay Teague Moreno @tlcbooktours @lindsayteague @thomasnelson@wpublishing Publish date: 10/26/21

THREE SISTERS by Heather Morris @stmartinspress @heathermorrisauthor Publish date: 10/5/21



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page