top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

What book did you love as a child?

I remember reading The Chronicles of Narnia in elementary school and love being transported to another place. My best friend and I would play in the woods for hours pretending we were in Narnia.

I am looking forward to a cup of coffee and getting cozy with this beautiful book, Once Upon a Wardrobe by Patti Callahan. Listen to this: “When college student Megs approaches author C. S. Lewis with her younger brother’s request to find out if Narnia is real, he instead takes her on a magical journey through the moments in his life that led to his greatest creation.”

I just love that that we are going on this journey to meet C. S. Lewis, what a wonderful idea for a book!

Thank you @tlcbooktours and @harpermusebooks for this gifted copy!

Once Upon a Wardrobe published on October 19th and you can find it at our Amazon Storefront, link in bio!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page