top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

TLC Book Tours sent us a signed copy of Write My Name Across The Sky by Barbara O’Neal!

We are beyond excited about this one. Ever since I read her book When We Believed In Mermaids I have been a huge fan of hers!!! This one is next on my TBR and I know it’s going to be so good!

This is a bit of the description on the back of the book:

Life’s beautiful for seventysomething influencer Gloria Rose, in her Upper West Side loft with rooftop garden and scores of Instagram followers- until she gets word that her old flame has been arrested for art theft and forgery, and, knowing her own involvement in his misdeeds decades earlier, decides to flee.

I can’t wait to dive in and see what happens!!!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page