top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

The Secret Field by Susan Dennis holds more secrets than you might expect!

This was a quick read, as the story unfolds, you just want to know more and more! Kari has had a lot of trouble throughout her life, and now she’s looking for some peace and quiet with her two pups. She can finally buy a little land in a small town, but much to her despair, things start to threaten her quiet way of life. I love when I can root for the main character, and I adored Kari and her friends. This is a story about friendship, but it has a lot of suspense with some twists! I couldn’t put it down until I figured out what was going to happen! Thank you @katerockbooktours for this gifted copy! @_susandennis_ said she’s almost finished with the sequel! I can’t wait! The Secret Field is available now and you can find this on our Amazon Storefront!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page