top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

The Place Beyond Her Dreams by Oby Aligwekwe was a whole beautiful story

Do you dream often?

Do you remember them?


I rarely dream, but typically when I wake up, I can remember part of them and then they quickly fade.


The Place Beyond Her Dreams by Oby Aligwekwe was a whole beautiful story about Ona who travels to Luenah a real place that exists in her dreams.


As Ona gets caught up in a love triangle, she quickly realizes she may have chosen incorrectly and because of that suffers extreme heart ache and real abuse. She is able to travel to Luenah in her dreams and get advice from her grandfather who recently passed away.


I was able to take my time with this book and I appreciated the depth this author put into this story. I am looking forward to more books by @obyaligwekwe.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page