top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

I have to give my first 5 star rating in a long time to this book!

A Million Reasons Why by Jessica Strawser. I absolutely loved this book and I know you will too. I can’t say one negative thing about it!

Caroline is a happy and successful wife and mother. She had an amazing upbringing and is extremely close to her family. Almost as a joke one year for Christmas, she gifts her family a DNA test, not expecting anything to come of it…then she receives a bizarre email saying she has a sister. Surely there has been some sort of mistake. She is an only child, a product of very happily married parents.

We get to follow along as she navigates this new piece of her life.

There are so many facets to this story and I can’t even begin to clue you in on them all. You have to take my word on this one and go read it! Visit our link in bio to purchase your copy asap!

Thank you so much @stmartinspress for gifting us this book!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page