top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Have you been to Universal Studios?

I’ve been to California and Orlando and if you know me, you know I love love Universal Studios!

So I was thrilllled! To find out There’s No Coming Back From This by Ann Garvin was set in California’s Universal Studios! She even sent a little postcard with a map of the lot!

This was so fun and entertaining, I adored every minute of it! It’s quirky and silly but also has endearing moments, I felt for Poppy the main character and how she put her daughter first and wanted to always protect her!

I could easily read more books about Poppy Lively and hopefully the author plans on a follow up book!

Thank you @otrpr for this gifted copy! There’s No Coming Back From This published on August 1st you can find this on our Amazon Storefront, it’s on Kindle Unlimited AND comes with a free audio book!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page