top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Do you still live in your hometown?

Alyssa doesn’t and has chosen to live in Washington. I moved away for many years but then decided to move back to my hometown.

I think it’s interesting when you go back and see things as an adult and realize they weren’t how you remember them.

On Home by Becca Spence Dubois is about 3 generations of women and Cassidy, her mother Paloma and her grandmother Jane. I enjoyed following each of their stories, I especially loved reading about Paloma’s time in Prague, because I love that city. Each of the women are struggling with their own place in life and I felt like I could relate to each of them in different ways.

Happy pub day to On Home! You can purchase this on our Amazon Storefront!

Thank you to @inkshares and @totallynotbex for this Advance Reader Copy!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page