top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Do you like maps?

It always makes me so happy to find a map in my book! I’ve always loved maps, especially from different time periods!

So The Cartographer’s Secret was such a perfect book for me! It started out with a map – yay! And then turned into a wonderful mystery! In 1880 Evie Ludgrove sets out to solve a mystery that has plagued her father for years! Dr. Ludwig Leichhardt is an explorer who disappeared along with his team and was never found, Evie’s father became quite obsessed with figuring out what happened to Dr. Leichhardt. But then SHE goes missing! 30 years later Lettie Rawlings, Evie’s niece becomes determined to help solve this mystery without possibly disappearing too! I binged the second half of this book! I absolutely love this writing style, this is my second book by @tea_cooper and I can’t wait to read more!

Thank you so so much @harpermuse and @tlcbooktours for this gifted Advance Reader Copy!

The Cartographer’s Secret published on 11/16/21 and is available to purchase on our Amazon Storefront!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page