top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewelovebigbooks

Do you have a green thumb?

I’ve never been good with plants or flowers, but The Blue Iris has inspired me! I know so much more after reading this compelling book. Mostly I want to try to arrange different types of flowers and see if I can make them look pretty in a vase.

The Blue Iris is a flower shop, run by some intense and interesting people. Each going through their own phases in life and dealing with their unique pasts. Rachel Stone has excellent character development and I loved learning more about each person and hoping they could all find happiness.

The characters aren’t perfect, but you get to learn more about each person from their own POV. I’ve always loved multiple POV books! I’ve visited Canada many times, but I’ve never been to Toronto and now I need to visit!

Thank you @katerockbooktours for this gifted copy! The Blue Iris published on 10/3/23 and is available on our Amazon storefront!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page